A new site

I have decided to switch my blog over to WordPress, from Blogger. Partly just for a change, but I also think it looks nicer and I only started a new site on Blogger recently, so it’s no big deal. Also, I’d like to check out the WordPress blogging platform as I haven’t used it before.

So, here I am. More posts will follow and I’ll be shifting the few I’ve recently written over here as well. I hope to add some interesting things for people to read, mainly about educational technology. Also, I intend to use this page as a hub for the various things I do online, as well as a kind of portfolio. Seeing as though I’m self-employed, I would think this might be useful! šŸ˜‰

Thanks for visiting. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

